Bigbang & 2ne1 on Asahi TV’s Music Ru English Sub

Big Bang (Korean: 빅뱅; commonly stylized as BIGBANG) is a popular South Korean boy group formed by CEO Yang Hyun Seok of YG Entertainment in 2006, one of the largest entertainment companies in Asia. Big Bang is considered to be one of the most successful South Korean music groups both within and outside Asia. The group consists of leader G-Dragon, T.O.P, Taeyang, Daesung and Seungri.

2NE1 (Korean: 투애니원; two-ehn-ee-one) is a four-member South Korean hip-hop/pop girl group formed by YG Entertainment in 2009. The band consists of four members: CL, Minzy, Dara, and Bom . The name 2NE1 combines the phrases "21st century" and "new evolution",[1] and is pronounced "twenty-one" or "to anyone".