U-KISS Forbidden Love MV Making English Sub

U-KISS (Korean: 유키스 , Japanese: ユーキス) is a South Korean boy band formed by NH Media in 2008. Their name is an acronym, standing for Ubiquitous Korean International idol Super Star.[1] The group consists of Soohyun, Kiseop, Eli, Kevin, Dongho, Hoon and AJ (the latter two joining the group in 2011).[2] Their biggest hit was "Bingeul Bingeul" (2010) from their first full-length album Only One. They made their formal debut in Japan in 2011 with the release of the single "Tick Tack".[3] The second single is entitled Forbidden Love while their first Japanese full-length album is dubbed as A Shared Dream (2012). Since their debut, the group has released two full-length albums, five extended plays and various singles. The group also participated in various TV reality shows and films.